Executive Committee

Read Local San Diego is a marketing vehicle and literary coalition that strives to connect Readers with Local Authors and thereby support San Diego’s rich literary community and reading in general.

It was founded April, 2009.

The Executive Committee consists of:

Karla Olson of BookStudio

John O’Melveny Woods

Antonio Vianna

Mike Torrey

Beth Walsh

Jeniffer Thompson of Monkey C Media

Responses are currently closed, but you can post a trackback from your own site.